Posted on

Modern era

Social media isn’t really my thing, doll-face. But I know it’s what everyone is doing these days. This old horse has got to learn some new tricks, so I’ve built a Facebook page for Noirisms. If so inclined, you can mosey over there and “Like” it.

Like it, share it with your wantonly word lusting and liquor loving friends bearing beatific breakfast halos. I’ll be sharing Haikus from a Twit, archived poems, and info about great noir movies and anything else that scratches my itch.

About SpintoLovesScotch

I sing hard. I walk far. I drink a lot of whiskey.

Leave a Reply

